[Game Updates]WarFlow Version 4.1

1. New Maps

Two new war maps are available, which are Ujimqi in Yue and Taipin in Syanbi.

Unlock Requirement

New PR Ujimqi will be unlocked once Draenam in Yue is conquered.

New PR Taipin will be unlocked once Donfitgus in Syanbi is conquered.

NPC Drops

All the NPCs in the new maps are elite forces. Here are the drop lists:




2. FylgjaGlyph System

1) FylgjaGlyph System Introduction:

Fylgja Glyph System is introduced. Players can acquire glyphs to improve the whole troop’s strength. There are a total of 10 kinds of glyphs and 4 levels for each glyph. Currently only 10 glyphs can be acquired and the higher level of your Fylgja the more glyphs slots will be unlocked.

2) Fylgja Glyph System Unlocked Requirement:

Town Center Level>=100 Check Fylgja Pavilion, “Glyph” tab is next to Fylgja.

Fylgja Glyph System Image:


3) How to PlayFylgja Glyph System

STEP 1:Refresh

STEP 2: Load glyph

STEP 3: Acquire glyph

STEP 4: Abandon glyph and acquire new glyph


Refresh Mode: Silver Refresh and Gold Refresh

A. Silver Refresh: 

One single refresh costs 100,000 silver and gives only 1 glyph; Refresh in batches costs 1100,000 silver and gives 12 glyphs in one time.

B. Gold Refresh: 

Gold refresh gives better glyphs. One single refresh costs 10 gold and gives only 1 glyph; Refresh in batches costs 110 gold and give 12 glyphs in one time.

C. Refresh in batches:

When you use refresh in batches, you will get 12 glyphs in one time, but only one glyph can be loaded.


D. Lucky Rate:

Silver Rate and Gold Rate The higher lucky rate, the better quality of glyphs can be obtained.When you keep refreshing and not load the glyph, the lucky rate will increase. Lucky rate will be reset when you load a glyph. Silver lucky rate and gold lucky rate are separated. Silver lucky rate relates to silver refresh mode while gold lucky rate relates to gold refresh mode.

STEP 2 LoadFylgja Glyph

A. Load Glyph

It costs silver to load glyph and only one glyph can be loaded each time. If you obtain 12 glyphs via batches refresh, you can choose only one glyph.

B. Current Glyph

Players can first load glyphs to the current glyph inventory before he decides which glyph he acquires. When you load a glyph, its image in the current glyph list will be lightened.

STEP 3 Acquire Fylgja Glyph

A. Acquire Glyph

Player can acquire the glyphs they load and the acquired glyphs will show in the FylgjaAcquired Glyphs list. Glyphs can be acquired only from primary level to ultimate level.

B. Skip

Player can use gold to skip a lower level glyph and directly acquire a higher level glyph.


The “Skip” button will be lightened when you’ve loaded a higher level glyph and have enough gold to skip.


STEP 4 Abandon Acquired Fylgja Glyph

You can abandon the glyphs you’ve acquired and make rooms for new glyphs. But please remember that once you abandon a glyph, it will disappear from the Acquired Fylgja glyphs list.

4) Fylgja Glyph Requirements

The maximum of acquirable glyphs is 10. The higher Fylgja level the more glyphs you can acquire.


5) Fylgja Glyphs



Fylgja Glyphs Level: Primary Level (showing P in the image) Medium Level (showing M in the image) Advanced Level (showing A in the image) Ultimate Level (showing U in the image) Note: You move your curse to buttons in Fylgja Page to view full information.

The Fylgja glyphs effect reflects in the battle field. For example, Skill ATK Glyph Primary will increase 5% skill attack in the whole troops in battle field.

3. Therion War Optimization

1) Increase difficulty of White Tiger, Saint Tortoise, Saint Rosefinch, Azure Dragon

2) Add Medals in the Top 10 Killer rewards

4. Treasury cap increases 130%

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>